Home > Übergroße Foren > Clubs by weight > Newbie here - trying to find the impossible? Letztes Thema Nächstes Thema
Wechseln zu:
Newbie here - trying to find the impossible?
Autor
Nur gültig
für eingeloggte Mitglieder
Veröffentlicht am Fri, Jan 18, 2008 13:36

Hi everyone!
I'm new here, just registered and browsed for a couple of minutes, then I thought I'd just post here and see who's gonna read it... I am attracted to *very tall* and *very big* girls who on top of that have very wide hips (pear shaped). I like 6'1+ and 550lbs+. Girls this size seem to be *very* rare. Am I looking for the impossible?
I have always been attracted to very large girls, I guess it was just programmed into me from birth. Growing up I always thought something's wrong with me but then realized that it's me and I just genuinely love curves. Now I'm at a point where I couldn't be more confident and open about it. I like to go out in public, the movies, the mall, whatever comes to your mind. I'm not looking for a "freakshow" behind closed doors!
I saw there's another thread about tall girls, but are there any *supersize* tall girls out there? Location doesn't matter really, I'm self-employed and very flexible with travelling, I would love to meet someone who is confident and open about her size :)

Where are you tall and big girls?

Nur gültig

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Thu, Jul 26, 2012 00:32

Awwww you're really cute, it's a shame i'm too short and small :(

Nur gültig

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Wed, Mar 31, 2010 18:37

Wow u look good drop me a e.This for lovelynese.

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sat, Aug 29, 2009 00:20

Hey, Im new here too and have just paid my subscription so just like you I am cruising around to see whats happening out there.Nobody to chat to online.