Home > Übergroße Foren > Entertainment and Hobbies > art lovers? Letztes Thema Nächstes Thema
Wechseln zu:
art lovers?
Autor
Nur gültig
für eingeloggte Mitglieder
Veröffentlicht am Tue, Dec 14, 2004 19:26

i'm an artist and would
love to make connections
with those who dig art
i paint, draw, cartoon
and i make dioramas
anyone else make art on here?

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Fri, Jan 23, 2009 00:48

do you have a deviant art account? would love to see some of your stuff.

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sun, Jun 25, 2006 00:18

I had never seen the Flaming June painting before, that is so cool. Since my name is June I really have to find a print of that. I also found the Haiku...thanks for sharing that!!

World Famous Painting Haiku - Flaming June

flaming june
she sleeps like
a summer bloom

flaming june
sleeping like
a summer bloom

indian summer
the calm in the heat
and her nap

indian summer
fiery bloom
drowsy noon

flaming june
a summer bloom
in the heat

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Thu, Mar 02, 2006 06:22

Oh yeah, I love art. I'm a freelance artist in Atlanta, GA. It's a huge part of who I am. So yeah I love it. I do mainly cartoons, comics, and traditional animation stuff.

It just friggin' rocks!

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Wed, Mar 01, 2006 17:11

i love art so much i love to draw cats here is one

Nur gültig

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sun, Jan 15, 2006 01:39

Depends on what you define as art. I dont like things to be classified and labled. As long as I am interested in it for more than 10 sec it could be "art."
I take photographs and videos, kinda of a vloger and picturewhore.

-"For an Artisit Poverty is just another form of Self-expression"-

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sat, Sep 03, 2005 11:46