Home > Übergroße Foren > Romance > Toronto Men and Women, Let's Get to Know Each Other Here! Letztes Thema Nächstes Thema
Wechseln zu:
Toronto Men and Women, Let's Get to Know Each Other Here!
Autor
Nur gültig
für eingeloggte Mitglieder
Veröffentlicht am Tue, Oct 04, 2005 09:30

Hi, everyone! I just joined this site about a week ago, and since I'm a grad student and not Paris Hilton, I didn't go for the gold membership. I've noticed it's a little more difficult for free members to contact each other: we can exchange winks, and that's about it.

So I thought I would start a thread specifically for guys and gals in my area to get to know each other.

Of course I'm hoping to hear from Toronto guys who like my profile. ;)
But I also hope there will be posts from Toronto guys looking to meet other Toronto gals besides me, as well as posts from Toronto gals looking for guys and/or other gals to chat with.

Whew. Does all that make sense? I hope to hear from all you Toronto folks soon!

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sun, Dec 02, 2007 20:44

Where is a good place to go for New Year's Eve in Toronto?

Antworten / kommentieren      Zitieren      Missbrauch melden   Lesezeichen und Anteil
Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sat, Apr 28, 2007 07:19

Hey there. nice profile.
You can check mine out if you want.. you can also get me directly using my nick here at gmaledotcom. Im actually at home in Toronto at the moment for the semester break before heading back to grad school overseas. Anyway, I hope you get this message. and if you do.. email me!! lets chat or meet up for a coffee or something.. I will be here till may 23
Cheers!

Nur gültig

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sun, Nov 06, 2005 14:56

Mississaugalady,
If there's a Mermaid get-together, I'd love to go. You can reach me at Promisestokeep at h*t_mail.

Nur gültig
Veröffentlicht am Sat, Nov 05, 2005 13:45