Walking or Hiking My favorite date ideas

Sort by:
  • 6angelsin ( 26W / Woodville, TX )


    Anywhere really I have no specif place

  • bluegirl65 ( 49W / El Monte, CA )


    I think it should be a place where you could hear each other talk..maybe somewhere light and outdoors...somewhere public..and just a place where two people can just say yes lets try or no, but thank you for meeting me:)

  • Kaylakutie ( 21W / Draper, UT )


    A nice walk around a park or somewhere beautiful, the first date is all about getting to know each other!

  • Discerningsoul ( 51W / Oakland, CA )


    Anything active where we also have the opportunity to get to know each othet. I hike or lunch date would make my list

  • Dj5WA99T3AM ( 25M / Virginia Beach, VA )


    I'm very laid back so just a walk in the park or go for a drive. Maybe Go out to a Hookah Bar

  • Rosekate4u ( 30W / Sydney, New South Wales )


    can we have a nice chat first to get to know each other before meet up?

  • johndoe1952 ( 63M / Saint Paul, MN )


    A walk in a park, enjoying a nice restaurant, watching a sunset, anything outside in the fresh air and sunshine!

  • mariijanee ( 22W / Tucker, GA )


    A long walk some where in the park or in the montains .

  • supertall22 ( 27M / Henderson, NV )


    idk watever comes to mind it culd be movies or park or hike

  • jeepit11 ( 30W / Tarawa Terrace, NC )


    Gun range and dinner jk (maybe the 3rd) really anything to get to knwo each other.

  • BMOC37 ( 46M / Elkridge, MD )


    Dinner,goto a park and take a walk and talk and get to know each other

  • beebee2004 ( 47M / Oak Park, IL )


    A museum...I'd love to know what and how you think :)

  • greengac ( 49W / Minneapolis, MN )


    First dates are usually rather awkward, so I think it's better to find a low-key activity to do together like a leisurely walk or "coffee" (I don't drink coffee, but it's the type of first date I mean.)

  • ChloeDawn ( 23W / Crook, England - County Durham )


    I'd like it to be nice and quiet so we could get to know each other more :)

  • alexis_g ( 22W / San Angelo, TX )


    pizza & dr.pepper at my house watching a funny or scary movie. then a drive to get ice cream.!